DEBUT ALBUM: Clockwork Revolution in the final stages of mixing

March 15, 2016

The band is currently putting the finishing touches on its’ untitled debut album. To be released in 2016, the debut album will feature 10 original tracks that draw from the bands diverse metal influences. Clockwork Revolution is drummer Patrick Johannson (W.A.S.P., Yngwie Malmsteen, G3), singer Wade Black (Leatherwolf, Crimson Glory, Seven Witches,Leash Law), bassist Dirk Van Tilborg (Alias, Kamelot) and guitarist Dewayne Hart (Kinlin) delivering a powerful sound that draws from both modern and classic metal.

Loading Facebook Comments ...
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *